Wedding Photographers

    Rebecca Pfeifer Photography 920-838-6589 http://www.rebeccapfeifer.com

    Nikki Winter Photography 262-844-9132 http://www.nikkiwinterphotography.com

    Reminisce Studio 414-405-6693 www.capturingyourday.com

    Dominika Photography 847-373-2885 www.dominikaphoto.com

    Anna B Photography 920-946-7617 www.anna-b-photography.com

    Officiants

      Sheboygan County Circuit Court Judges  920-459-0308

      Kathleen Raddatz, Licensed Minister  262-617-2777

      Rev. Sarah Harrison  608-333-7495

      Weddings by Bobbie  920-320-1221

      Authentically Artletta, LLC  920-960-8445

      Floral

        Caan’s Floral and Greenhouse  920-452-1525 www.caanfloral.com

        Buds ‘n Bloom  920-338-0505 www.budsnbloom.com

        Wreath Factory  920-893-8700 www.wreathfactoryonline.com

        The Flower Cart  920-208-3754 www.flower-cart.com

        Photo Booth

          The Traveling Photo Booth  414-881-1372 www.thetravelingphotobooth.com

          Strike a Pose  866-518-4440 www.strikeapose-photobooths.com

          ShutterBooth  414-312-2447 www.shutterbooth.com

          Double Vision  920-627-0618 www.doublevisionfilms.net

          Wisconsin Photo Booth Company  414-454-9688 www.wisconsinphotobooth.com

          Music

            Sound by Design  262-968-9586 www.soundbydesign.org

            Double Platinum DJ  414-732-1979 www.doubleplatinumdj.com

            Van Rixel Productions  414-640-7222 www.vanrixelproductions.com

            Midwest Sound 262-751-2900 www.midwestsoundwi.com

            Dreamin’ DJ  920-469-1030 www.dreamindj.com

            Videographer

              Double Vision Films  920-627-0618 www.doublevisionfilms.net

              Film by Design 262-968-9586 www.filmsbydesignmke.com

              Starwood Films  920-395-5072 starwoodfilmsllc@gmail.com

              Sweet Pea Cinema  262-227-6134 www.sweetpeacinema.com

              Dessert

                Bettersweet Bakery  920-893-0617 www.bettersweetbakery.com

                The Cake Lady  414-294-4220 www.cakeladydesigns.com

                Delicately Delicious  262-377-7268 www.delicatelydelicious.com

                Sweet P’s Cakes & Confections  920-452-0884 www.cakesbysweetps.com

                Transportation

                  Cheesehead Limousine  920-487-4300 www.cheeseheadlimo.com

                  Discovery Coach  920-459-2960 www.discoverycoach.com

                  Stardust Limousine  920-452-5696 www.stardustlimousine.com

                  Event Planners

                    Blue Fancy Events 414-376-3414 www.bluefancyevents.com/

                    Dare to Dream Wedding  414-232-4391 www.daretodreamweddingswi.com

                    Morr Events & Experiences  414-587-7103 www.morr.events

                    Pipe & Drape / Custom Lighting

                      88 Events  920-470-3656 www.events88.com/

                      Chance Productions, LLC  608-318-3482 chanceproevents.com

                      Dream Lighting Company  920-469-1030 www.dreamlightingcompany.com

                      Exciting Events  262-797-8880 www.excitingevents.com

                      Majic Productions 414-839-1760 www.majicpro.com